About Me

Hello! My name is Ruthie.
I guess who I am is a sister, a housemate, a reader, a tea lover and a fan of dogs. I think I know who I am most when I am around family and friends To add further I am now a happy first year, second semester student at QUT studying a Masters of Information Technology (LIS).
I am interested and excited to learn more about programming and the issues and considerations related to their design and development. I am not too sure about what else I want to discover from this unit, but I am just happy to learn what I can.
I suppose something most people might not now is that I am a fan of Pictionary, and generally play weekly at my sister’s place. I also like to paint mainly abstract work (I just love mixing colours and creating something with it – I’m not very good, but it is fun!).

For the course INN333 I will be using this blog to reflect and record my learning experiences with information programs.

Leave a Reply

